View Community  >  Our Partners

Our Partners

Craft Brewery Partners

Lighthouse Brewing Company - www.lighthousebrewing.com

Hoyne Brewing Co. - hoynebrewing.ca

Phillips Brewery - phillipsbeer.com

Driftwood Brewery - driftwoodbeer.com

Spinnakers Brewery - www.spinnakers.com

Cannery Brewing - www.cannerybrewing.com

Spirits Merchant Partners

Diageo - www.diageo.com

Beam Global - www.beamglobal.com

Wine Partners

Mission Hill Winery - www.missionhillwinery.com

Jackson Triggs Winery - www.jacksontriggswinery.com

Peller Estates - www.peller.com

Red Rooster Winery - www.redroosterwinery.com

Tinhorn Creek - www.tinhorn.com

Hester Creek - www.hestercreek.com

Coolers & Ciders

Okanagan Cider - www.okanagancider.ca

Growers Cider - www.growerscider.com

Copyright © 2010 Liquor Plus. All rights reserved.